Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Always happy with Craig & Ryan's service

09 June 2019

service

5

Fitted in at very short notice

06 June 2019

service

3

too long a wait to book in

06 June 2019

service

5

No problems with the service. Staff friendly and offered us refreshments. I was disappointed that there weren't any newspapers or magazines to read while I was waiting.

06 June 2019

service

2

Phoned on several occasions to speak to Service Centre and left messages but they never called back. Had to phone on day of service as car had not been collected by 11am.

31 May 2019

service

2

Work not completed as specified

31 May 2019

service

3

It's was all okay, but nothing about the experience was "wow". I received my car back expecting it to have been cleaned and it wasn't. This isn't a massive thing but it's the little things that take an okay experience to the "wow" experience that I'v

31 May 2019

service

5

All as expected, service carried out in quick time!

30 May 2019

service

5

All the work that was requested and required was carried out in time stated and i was informed as to what was due in the near future. The car was presented back to me cleaned and valeted.

28 May 2019

service

5

Helpful staff

27 May 2019

service

5

The car looked like new after the valet service.

26 May 2019

service

5

Very happy

19 May 2019

service

4

helpful and obliging

17 May 2019

service

5

Staff couldn't be more helpful

17 May 2019

service

4

Staff friendly and helpful. Prompt service all within time frame promised. A little disappointed with the standard of cleaning after the service. Expected it to be at least as good as the local car wash inside and out - but it fell short (again!)

17 May 2019

service

3.5

My husband dealt with service procedure as I was unable to drive at the time.

16 May 2019

sales

1

Westerly Mini need to train their sales staff in customer care and after service - very poor

12 May 2019

service

5

efficient and friendly

11 May 2019

service

5

You bother to look after your customers,and give them your attention.

09 May 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Ryan as usual. Nothing too much trouble.

07 May 2019

sales

5

Staff extremely knowledgeable about their products, no sales pressure to buy and all staff in the dealership friendly. I also felt that I could take as long as I liked browsing and was offered a test drive that day, which I did.

06 May 2019

sales

5

Nothing could have been done better by Lewis Higgins and his colleagues .

02 May 2019

sales

5

The sales staff were helpful, friendly and not at all pushy.

28 April 2019

service

4

Good communication

26 April 2019

service

3

The car only needed an MOT on this occasion. A risk was flagged up on a tyre which needed to be changed immediately. The price quoted was astronomical. For convenience I would have got it changed at the garage, if the tyre had been reasonable.

26 April 2019

service

5

I was looked after whilst I waited for my service to be completed. It was easy to arrange.

26 April 2019

service

4

Friendly, efficient and good facilities

26 April 2019

service

5

Immediate, polite and helpful communications on telephone, and excellent service overall

26 April 2019

sales

5

Good communication and friendly service

25 April 2019

sales

5

Every part of the process of buying the car, from the test drive to building my specific Mini to the delivery was carried out efficiently and with all the help and advice necessary for the purchase being given with a smile.

24 April 2019

service

4

Courteous and efficient

23 April 2019

service

3

Would have scored higher till I found my ITG pro filter removed which I wasn't pleased about but to find my minis air box not even tightened back up & just left completely loose. Lucky didn't cause any more damage to my mini. Wasn't impressed at all

19 April 2019

service

4

Fulfilled 'promise'. Started and finished service exactly as promised.

18 April 2019

service

4

Communication is good.

18 April 2019

service

4

Good service, but long period before car could be booked in. However, service adviser manage to pull date forward before first MOT required.

18 April 2019

service

5

All work done efficiently and in the quoted time frame

18 April 2019

service

5

Arrived early and unlocked yo let us in.

18 April 2019

service

5

Booked in easily. Work completed on time, including warranty work . No problems.

18 April 2019

service

5

Everything done promptly

18 April 2019

sales

5

staff friendly and very helpful

15 April 2019

sales

3.5

Good service and follow up although car not t ready when I arrived

14 April 2019

sales

4

Attentive professional service.

11 April 2019

sales

5

Shelly was brilliant

08 April 2019

service

5

Car booked in for warranty repair. Staff kept me informed all way through and provided me with tea whilst I waited.

31 March 2019

service

5

Shame you send out invute to. have car services and mots but no actual capacity to do the work. APPARENTLY 5 Stars is all Mini will allow. Whats the point of this survey? Wate of time. Check out Twitter for my ew reviews. Pathetic

30 March 2019

service

4

Good efficient staff. Helpful

25 March 2019

service

5

Excellent quick

22 March 2019

service

5

Everything went well, on time and the car came back immaculate.

21 March 2019

service

5

Recent MOT and service I had was brilliant! Staff were lovely and my car came back looking immaculate! Loved the new video they do when talking you through what's been done etc.

21 March 2019

service

3.5

One issue still unresolved