Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

the sales men was excellent at all times

12 February 2018

sales

5

The Staff were friendly, helpful and made you feel comfortable. They done everything they could to make the experience of purchasing and owning a Mini a good one and I felt they really did put the customer first.

12 February 2018

service

5

You provided a first class experiance

11 February 2018

service

5

When I contacted the Bridgewater Mini showroom for the first time to enquire about buying a Mini cooper myself & my husband were very impressed with the service and the standard of service has continued to be outstanding.

10 February 2018

service

5

Again great service, the car was in great hands.

05 February 2018

service

5

See above. Very friendly, efficient, professional and helpful

03 February 2018

service

5

Loan car ready and waiting. Even if it was a model we might consider changing to! Very good salesmanship

30 January 2018

service

4

Friendly and efficient service

30 January 2018

service

5

They arranged for the car to be picked up and returned from my home (valeted). They explained things very well and kept me informed.

29 January 2018

service

5

great service, and finished earlier than expected.

26 January 2018

service

5

I was kept informed of progress, served coffee and accessed free WiFi - what not to like.

23 January 2018

service

5

I arrived a bit late because of road works, it was not a problem. The car was ready for collection on time, beautifully clean inside and out, it had been filthy when I left it. Well done.

23 January 2018

sales

5

I was kept up to date with all aspects, although I didn't like the video messages. All problems were dealt with in good time. One of the sales team tried to push the demo car rather than give me the option of a factory built car.

22 January 2018

service

4.5

The service from the staff was good as they were very busy that day but they always kept me informed of how much longer they were likely to be as they were overunning.

18 January 2018

sales

5

Ryan was excellent

17 January 2018

service

3

I keep getting advised the Break Disks / Pads need replacing!. This happened back in March 16 (some 15,000 mile ago!) & again when it had an MOT in Sept 17, but only advised then to change at next service, which is due in few months or so anyway?

16 January 2018

service

5

Knowledgeable description of work carried out to my complete satisfaction

16 January 2018

service

5

Good staff

16 January 2018

service

2

Three and a half hours to change brake pads seemed overly long.

15 January 2018

service

4

Quick and helpful

15 January 2018

sales

5

As previously mentioned the staff at Bridgwater were helpful and interested in our rquirements It was also a good sign to find the salesperson who sold me my previous mini 4 years ago was still there and just as obliging.

12 January 2018

sales

5

Everything easy smooth, from the initial order, to the estimated date, to the delivery of the car, no complaints.

12 January 2018

sales

5

First class service.

11 January 2018

sales

5

I was made to feel welcome and not intimidated. It actually was a pleasure to do business.

10 January 2018

sales

5

Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. Ryan Evans and Sam Smith were wonderful, in particular Ryan who resolved an issue with the collection of my new car very quickly and professionally.

09 January 2018

sales

5

From the start to finish our experience was first class. Always appreciate the 'Westerly'friendly service & appreciate that the sales process is non aggressive .

09 January 2018

sales

5

Because the showroom was clean and tidy, everyone was really helpful.

09 January 2018

sales

5

Ryan was excellent and "helped me to buy" and make a great decision.

04 January 2018

sales

5

Ryan was very personable and not pushy or disingenuous

03 January 2018

sales

5

Kept informed, courtesy car provided while car was being prepared as it took longer than expected

02 January 2018

sales

5

I asked if the car could be ready within a week and Ryan really went the extra mile to ensure this happened.

02 January 2018

service

5

Everyone is always helpful and courteous

02 January 2018

service

5

Friendly welcome, and all the staff were great. Efficient service during check in and pick up. No complaints.

28 December 2017

sales

5

We have used this dealership three times now and they always make us feel important and valued. The people are friendly and courteous and keep us fully updated throughout the sales and delivery process.

27 December 2017

service

5

Work was completed in the time said.Looked after while I waited for my mini

23 December 2017

sales

5

Ryan at westerly bridgwater is just the best

22 December 2017

service

5

The person who attended to us was very efficient and helpful

20 December 2017

service

4

Everything was done as quickly and efficiently as possible.

20 December 2017

service

4

Good communication

19 December 2017

sales

5

Joe was our salesman, he made the whole process very easy and was extreamly professional .

19 December 2017

service

5

Prompt. Good value for money.

19 December 2017

service

5

The drop off was quick and efficient. My courtesy car was ready and waiting, and the service was completed by lunchtime - which I've never had before. Fantastic because I could collect the car and get home well before the rush. Thank you

19 December 2017

service

5

Freindly staff

16 December 2017

sales

5

Great

13 December 2017

sales

5

Excellent , deal put together and car came in earlier than ETA

13 December 2017

service

5

Everyone I spoke to concerning the small problem we encounter were helpful and nothing was a problem.

12 December 2017

sales

5

See above. Always courteous and always do what they were say they are going to do

11 December 2017

service

5

My issue was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I was kept updated along the way

09 December 2017

service

5

I have had 2 bad experiences previously so was really pleased to deal with people who treated me as a valued customer not an irritation.

09 December 2017

sales

5

Everything was done seamlessly without me having to worry. I just had to turn up and pick it up.